Logo

2021-2022 Ethics Bowl Canada High School National Finals

The Canadian High School Ethics Bowl Finals was held online, on May 28-29, 2022.

We congratulate the 2022 Ethics Bowl Canada High School National champions, Northern Secondary School  (Toronto, Ontario)!

 

We also applaud the following teams for their performances:

  • Finalists Bedford Road Collegiate (Saskatoon, Saskatchewan)
  • Semi-finalists Kelvin High School (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
  • Semi-finalists Prince of Wales B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

 

Click here for a detailed schedule.

May 28, 2022

Rounds on this day will be set up according to Swiss Tournament pairing rules.

Opening Ceremony  9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET
Round 1 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET
Round 2 11:30am PT / 12:30am MT / 1:30pm CT / 2:30pm ET
Round 3 1:00pm PT / 2:00pm MT / 3:00pm CT / 4:00pm ET
Round 4 2:30pm PT / 3:30pm MT / 4:30pm CT / 5:30pm ET
Announcement of Results 3:45pm PT / 4:45pm MT / 5:45pm CT / 6:45pm ET

 

May 29, 2022

 Semi-finalists:

  • Prince of Wales B (BC-LM 2) vs Northern Mandibles (ON 1) from Northern Secondary (Northern Secondary wins!)
  • École Secondaire Kelvin High School (MB 1) vs Bedford Road Collegiate (SK) (Bedford Road Collegiate wins!)

Championship Match:

 

  • Northern Secondary School (ON) vs Bedford Road Collegiate (SK) (Northern Secondary wins!)

 

Congratulations to the 2022 Ethics Bowl Canada National Champions: Northern Secondary School!

Day 2 Opening Remarks 9:45am PT / 10:45am MT / 11:45am CT / 12:45pm ET
Semi-finals 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET
Finals 11:30am PT / 12:30pm MT / 1:30pm CT / 2:30pm ET
Closing Remarks 12:45pm PT / 1:45pm MT / 2:45pm CT / 3:45pm ET

2021-2022 Canadian High School Ethics Bowl National Finalists:

We congratulate all teams for their success in their regional competitions!

The national finals will use the 2021-2022 National High School Case Set.

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Joomla.